How the Procedure 1 grid seemed first and foremost of the outdated decade.


Of these 24 drivers, 11 were flee winners (Schumacher, Hamilton, Alonso, Vettel, Button, Massa, Webber, Kubica, Kovalainen, Trulli, Barrichello), and handiest 1 future flee winner (Rosberg).

Of these 11 flee winners, 6 had already won their final flee (Schumacher in 2006, Massa in 2008, Kubica in 2008, Kovalainen in 2008, Trulli in 2004, Barrichello in 2009).

Fully 4 were WDC’s (Schumacher, Hamilton, Button, Alonso), and a pair of were future WDC’s (Vettel, Rosberg). Fully Hamilton from these outmoded WDC’s would intention shut any other championship, which he did 5 cases thus far since.

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *