Update: beefy 2020 MotoE™ entry record confirmed


Engage a search at the sophomore electrical class line-up as rookies join an already skill-packed grid

18 riders representing 12 international locations will combat it out in this season’s FIM Enel MotoE™ World Cup, collectively with the 2019 Cup winner Matteo Ferrari (Trentino Gresini MotoE), who returns to defend his title. Runner up Bradley Smith (One Energy Racing) and third overall Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) could also be again in action, alongside side a bunch of familiar faces and just a few contemporary names situation to compete in 2020.

MotoE™: the total high electrical battles of 2019 28/11/2019

Ride basically the most thrilling and electrifying moments from the inaugural season of the FIM Enel MotoE™ World Cup

Seven rookies from hundreds of backgrounds join the grid, collectively with Gargantuan Prix winners Jordi Torres (Join Contract Pons 40) and Dominique Aegerter (Intact GP), to boot to Lukas Tulovic (Tech 3 E-Racing), Tommaso Marcon (Tech 3 E-Racing), Alessandro Zaccone (Trentino Gresini MotoE) and Xavier Cardelus (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) from Moto2™ and the European Moto2™ Championship within the FIM CEV Repsol. Alejandro Medina Mayo replaces fellow Spaniard Nico Terol at OpenBank Aspar Crew for the contemporary campaign.

Leer the beefy entry record for the 2020 season below:

5 – Alex de Angelis (Octo Pramac MotoE)

6 – Maria Herrera (OpenBank Aspar Crew)

7 – Niccolo Canepa (LCR E-Crew)

10 – Xavier Simeon (LCR E-Crew)

11 – Matteo Ferrari (Trentino Gresini MotoE)

16 – Josh Hook (Octo Pramac MotoE)

18 – Xavier Cardelus (Avintia Esponsorama Racing)

27 – Mattia Casadei (Ongetta SIC58 Squadra Corse)

35 – Lukas Tulovic (Tech 3 E-Racing)

38 – Bradley Smith (One Energy Racing)

40 – Jordi Torres (Join Contract Pons 40)

51 – Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing)

55 – Alejandro Medina Mayo (OpenBank Aspar Crew)

61 – Alessandro Zaccone (Trentino Gresini MotoE)

63 – Mike Di Meglio (EG 0,0 Marc VDS)

66 – Niki Tuuli (Avant Ajo MotoE)

70 – Tommaso Marcon (Tech 3 E-Racing)

77 – Dominique Aegerter (Intact GP)

Treasure preserving up with the total 2020 preseason testing action and the 2020 season lawful? Gaze no extra than VideoPass!

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *