50-Automotive Entry for Sebring ‘SuperSaturday’ iRacing Match


Formulation 1 fans, in divulge for you a racing fix (previous TheRace, Veloce, and now F1 eSports), the next day to come to come is IMSA’s eSports tournament.

Commentary from John Hindhaugh (Radio Le Mans); begins at 2: 30 ET (US) and need to smooth be on YouTube and Twitch.

Entrants embrace:

Joao Barbosa (#5 Mustang Sampling Cadillac DPi)

Daniel Morad (#88 Audi R8 GTD)

Richard Heistand (#11 Lamborghini Huracan GTD)

Ryan Hardwick (#16 Porsche 911 GTD)

Parker Lunge (#9 Lexus RC GTD)

Jesse Krohn (#24 BMW M8 GTLM)

Bruno Spengler (#25 BMW M8 GTLM)

Nicky Catsburg (#3 Corvette C8.R GTLM)

Felipe Nasr (#31 Whalen Engineering Cadillac DPi)

Corey Lewis (#48 Lamborghini Huracan GTD)

Harry Tincknell (#55 Mazda DPi, #67 2017 Ford GT GTLM)

Roman De Angelis (#23 Aston Martin Vantage GTD)

Tristan Vautier (#85 JDC Motorsports Cadillac DPi)

Shinya Michimi (#86 Acura NSX GTD)

Robby Foley (#96 BMW M6 GTD)

Mirko Bortolotti (#88 Audi R8 GTD)

Matt Campbell (#911 Porsche 911 GTLM)

Slash Boulle (#52 Oreca LMP2)

Felipe Albuquerque (#31 Whalen Engineering Cadillac DPi)

Richard Westbrook (#67 2016-2019 Ford GT GTLM)

Jeroen Bleekemolen (#54 Porsche 911 GTD)

And that is upright IMSA drivers!

365 Tickets USA

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *