Ty Majeski wins Friday Evening Yell


Ty Majeski received Friday Evening Yell from virtual Martinsville Speedway. He dominated the flee, main 124 of the 125 laps and overcoming a unhurried flee restart with 2 laps final.

Alex Labbe accomplished 2nd, followed by: Stefan Parsons, Donny Lia, Josh Berry, Jog Cabre, Derek Kraus, Anthony Alfredo, Noah Gragson, and Drew Herring

NASCAR’s iRacing Legitimate Invitational Series is scheduled to accomplish Saturday afternoon with the North Wilkesboro 160 at 3: 00pm/et on Fox.

CHECKERED FLAG: DOMINATION! @TyMajeski leaves minute uncertain and wins Friday Evening Yell at @MartinsvilleSwy! pic.twitter.com/BaQCYN75Ln

— NASCAR (@NASCAR) Might presumably well 9, 2020

Friday Night Thunder Results

365 Tickets USA

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *