The Brazilian modified into as soon as three tenths certain on Friday afternoon however the Swiss rider’s FP1 time stays quickest overall

Dominique Aegerter (Dynavolt Intact GP) will lead the FIM Enel MotoE™ World Cup field into Saturday’s action at the Gran Premio Crimson Bull de Andalucia as a result of a 1: 48.024 in FP1. Spanish GP dart winner Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) came shut to knocking the rookie off P1 in FP2 as the Brazilian finished 0.3 certain of the competition in the afternoon to take P2 on Day 1, with Mattia Casadei (Ongetta SIC58 Squadracorse) winding up the end three.

The afternoon session noticed the MotoE™ riders winding up E-Pole simulations, with FP2 taking place at a the same time to the electrical class’ qualifying. Granado had the generous weekend at the Spanish GP and began his weekend in Andalucia by finishing P6 in FP1. Alternatively, in the afternoon, Granado stepped it up a notch on board his Energica Ego Corsa to hobble six tenths sooner than he did in the cooler FP1 stipulations. This noticed him beat Aegerter by three tenths in FP2, however the latter kept his place at the summit as a trio of riders take a seat inside a tenth at the end – Aegerter, Granado and Casadei.

Alex de Angelis (Octo Pramac Racing) and reigning Cup winner Matteo Ferrari (Trentino Gresini MotoE) total the end five after the outlet day’s action, the duo below half of a 2d from Aegerter’s jog. Jordi Torres (Pons Racing 40) is sixth quickest ahead of Alejandro Medina, the Openbank Aspar Group rider the one diverse person to toughen in the afternoon in spite of all the pieces 12. Niccolo Canepa (LCR E-Group), Mike Di Meglio (EG 0,0 Marc VDS) and Xavier Simeon (LCR E-Group) round out the end 10.

The red flags rapid came out in FP2 after Niki Tuuli crashed his Avant Ajo MotoE machine. Thankfully the rider modified into as soon as okay after a Flip 6 highside, with the predominant-ever MotoE™ dart winner hoping to climb the standings on Saturday after finishing 11th.

FP3 for the MotoE™ riders will happen at 11: 50 native time (GMT+2) earlier than E-Pole begins at 16: 05.

High 10 blended:

1. Dominique Aegerter (Dynavolt Intact GP) – 1.48.024

2. Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) + 0.032

3. Mattia Casadei (Ongetta SIC58 Squadracorse) + 0.059

4. Alex de Angelis (Octo Pramac Racing) + 0.104

5. Matteo Ferrari (Trentino Gresini MotoE) + 0.284

6. Jordi Torres (Pons Racing 40) + 0.499

7. Alejandro Medina (Openbank Aspar Group) + 0.666

8. Niccolo Canepa (LCR E-Group) + 0.705

9. Mike Di Meglio (EG 0,0 Marc VDS) + 0.820

10. Xavier Simeon (LCR E-Group) + 0.865

Every observe session, qualifying battle and dart, distinctive interviews, historical races and so a ways more implausible declare: this is VideoPass!

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *