The Japanese rider edged out Morbidelli and Mir in Warmth Up, polesitter Viñales finishes 11th

LCR Honda Idemitsu’s Takaaki Nakagami situation a 1: 32.781 in MotoGP™ Warmth Up at the Gran Premio Lenovo di San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini to produce high of the pile on Sunday morning. Entrance row starter Franco Morbidelli (Petronas Yamaha SRT) used to be 0.071 seconds off the Japanese rider in 2d, with Joan Mir (Crew Suzuki Ecstar) 0.076 adrift in third.

COMING UP: Can Yamaha & Rossi etch a fresh chapter of historical past? 12/09/2020

200 premier class podiums beckon for The Doctor because the blue sign aim to continue their Misano dominance

A well-known speed within the World Championship comes the riders’ manner at 14: 00 local time (GMT+2) this afternoon at the Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli, however can any individual live the Yamahas? Alex Rins (Crew Suzuki Ecstar) is a strategy of riders who sounded confident after qualifying, the Spaniard fourth fastest in Warmth Up. Home hero Francesco Bagnaia (Pramac Racing) has been in stunning invent on his return from damage, can the Ducati upset the prospects? Bagnaia used to be fifth in Warmth Up and launches from the 2d row.

FREE VIDEO! Closing 5 minutes of MotoGP™ Q2 at Misano 12/09/2020

That is a Saturday cope with for you all… expertise the closing phases of a frantic San Marino GP qualifying session for completely nothing

Championship leader Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) used to be sixth fastest and took a time out by blueprint of the Flip 8 gravel trap in direction of the pinnacle of the session, with polesitter Maverick Viñales (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP) 11th before the all-well-known San Marino GP.

We’re all situation for one other MotoGP™ belter in 2020. Who dares wins at Misano?

Top 10:

1. Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu) – 1: 32.781

2. Franco Morbidelli (Petronas Yamaha SRT) + 0.071

3. Joan Mir (Crew Suzuki Ecstar) + 0.076

4. Alex Rins (Crew Suzuki Ecstar) + 0.143

5. Francesco Bagnaia (Pramac Racing) + 0.149

6. Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) + 0.184

7. Johann Zarco (Esponsorama Racing) + 0.228

8. Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati Crew) + 0.280

9. Alex Marquez (Repsol Honda Crew) + 0.321

10. Miguel Oliveira (Crimson Bull KTM Tech3) + 0.328

Each observe session, qualifying combat and speed, weird interviews, historical races and so worthy more fabulous insist: here is VideoPass!

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *