motogp.com thought at how the premier class groups are shaping up for subsequent season after extra most recent bulletins

Because the 2020 MotoGP™ season will get willing to enter the closing six races of the season, extra 2021 seats are being confirmed – the latest of those being Ducati. Here is the 2021 line-up prior to now: 

Marc Marquez and Pol Espargaro 

Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP:

Maverick Viñales and Fabio Quartararo

Red Bull KTM Factory Racing:

Brad Binder and Miguel Oliveira 

Aprilia Racing Team Gresini:

Franco Morbidelli and Valentino Rossi 

LCR Honda Castrol/Idemitsu:

Johann Zarco and Jorge Martin

Danilo Petrucci and Iker Lecuona

Withhold with your complete most recent foolish season ongoings right here on motogp.com!

Strange interviews, historical races and lots extra unbelievable scream material: here is VideoPass!

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *