2 hours ago

motogp.com take into yarn at how the premier class teams are shaping up for next season after more most up-to-date bulletins

With the 2020 MotoGP™ season having come to a shut, we take into yarn forward to 2021 with every seat now confirmed. Some wonderful moves will happen over the winter with Pol Espargaro joining Repsol Honda, Fabio Quartararo swapping areas with Valentino Rossi at Yamaha, plus Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia spearheading Ducati’s payment. The most up-to-date announcement being that Aprilia take a look at riders Lorenzo Savadori and Bradley Smith will battle it out over pre-season to be Aleix Espargaro’s 2021 teammate. 

Repsol Honda Team:  Marc Marquez and Pol Espargaro 

Ducati Team: Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Maverick Viñales and Fabio Quartararo

Team Suzuki Ecstar: Alex Rins and Joan Mir

Pink Bull KTM Factory Racing: Brad Binder and Miguel Oliveira 

Aprilia Racing Team Gresini: Aleix Espargaro and Lorenzo Savadori or Bradley Smith

Petronas Yamaha SRT: Franco Morbidelli and Valentino Rossi 

LCR Honda Castrol/Idemitsu: Alex Marquez and Takaaki Nakagami 

Pramac Racing: Johann Zarco and Jorge Martin

Pink Bull KTM Tech3: Danilo Petrucci and Iker Lecuona

Esponsorama Racing: Enea Bastianini and Luca Marini

Aid up with the total most up-to-date silly season ongoings accurate right here on motogp.com!

Weird and wonderful interviews, ancient races and so plan more implausible utter material: right here is VideoPass!

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *