Foto: Emirates Motorsports Organization
Photo: Emirates Motorsports Group

After official confirmation from the organizers that the championship can be carried out despite the ongoing Corona-related challenges, the team will be participating in up to three Formula 4s for the fifth time in a row 20 Participate in the race. As the only independent European group, they will want to build on their successes with two runner-ups and third overall positions and successfully train young talents in formula racing or prepare them for the following European season.

The current three Mücke pilots Joshua Dürksen (runner-up 2019), Josef Knopp and Erick Zuniga their first racing experiences in the F4 UAE Championship with a total of 20 Race on the Dubai Autodrom and the F1 GP Circuit Yas Marina collected in Abu Dhabi on different route configurations.


The championship is expected to consist of five events / occasions.


Spherical 1: 13 – 15 January 2021, Dubai Autodrome

Spherical 2: 21 – 23 January 2021, Yas Marina Circuit

Spherical 3: 4-6 February 2021, Yas Marina Circuit

Spherical 4: 11 – 13 February 2021, Dubai Autodrome

Spherical 5: 4-6 March 2021, Dubai Autodrome

As an independent Formula 4 championship organized by the national motorsport association EMSO, this is advertised independently by the FIA ​​with the license point system, and as a driver you can collect the necessary FIA license points to achieve the F1 super license.


Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *