FE – Season entry listing for the 2019/20 FIA Formula E Championship announced


The FIA has this day, 1 November, published the beefy-season entry listing for the upcoming ABB FIA Formula E Championship The upcoming season aspects 14 races in 9 capital cities across five continents – initiating with a double header in Diriyah in Saudi Arabia on November 22 and 23 and coming to a shut in London with one other double-header […]

Read more