HWA AG from 2020 with its own HWA Racelab crew in the FIA ​​Formula 2


Photo: HWA ( In the ongoing FIA Formula 2 season, HWA AG is already represented Company closely with Arden Global Motorsport and supports the Crew BWT Arden. (**************************************************************************************************) HWA RACELAB goes one step further and will start with her own crew , After joining the ABB FIA Formula E ((****************************************************************************) / 19) and in the FIA ​​Formula 3 Championship ((*********************************************************************************)) […]

Read more

Audi e-tron FE06 meets competitors for the first time


Audi e -tron FE (**********************************************************************************************************) # (**************************************************************************************) (Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler), Daniel Abt and Audi e-tron FE 11 # (Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler), Lucas di Grassi – Photo: Audi ( In Madrid, the new Audi e-tron FE meets his competitors: Until Friday, all twelve Groups test the all-electric racing series together, before the new season on (*******************************************************************************************************). and 23. November […]

Read more

Nico Gruber equal double champion


Drexler-Automotive Formula Cup 16. 10. 2019 Manner, the Upper Austrian Nico Gruber takes on all race wins of the Formula Renault and thus also two championship titles at the Hungaroring. (************************************************************************************** With three victories in three rounds at the final race weekend of the Drexler Formula Cup, Nico Gruber secured both the Formula Renault 2.0 Championship of the competition and […]

Read more

Gary Paffett will become replacement and development driver as well as consultant


Gary Paffett remains an important member of the Mercedes-Benz Motorsport family: in the upcoming season, the Briton will be advising on sports and technology, and will also play the role of replacement and development driver for the new Mercedes -Benz EQ Formula E Crew. “Of course, I'm a little disappointed on the one hand that I will not go to […]

Read more

First pictures of the Porsche 99X Electrical from Valencia


Get Follow us on Facebook Daily a selection of the most important motorsports news in your stream. Motorsport Magazine Motorsport XL The Motorsport Magazine The new issue of our Motorsport Magazine appears monthly. For only 5, (********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************) EUR! Display Dates FIA Formula E 2019 12. 01. 2019 Marrakech (MA) 26. 01. 2019 Santiago (CL) 16. 02 (. Mexico Metropolis (MX) […]

Read more

Andrea Cola takes Vice title in front of Tom Beckhäuser


Drexler-Car Formula Cup 15. 10. 2019 (*************************************************************************) In three races, the Drexler-Car Formula Cup on the Hungaroring offered an exciting final weekend. At the races in Hungary after the early decision in Brno, it was all about the vice-title in Formula 3. Sandro Zeller (Jo Zeller Racing) had secured the title in the Czech Republic and as expected Andrea Cola […]

Read more

The Silver Arrows on Friday at the top


1 , Free training (11. 10. 2019) Pos. Driver Crew Time Residue 1. Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 1.28. 731 . 2 375 Lewis Hamil ton Mercedes 1.28. 807 0. (***************************************************************************************************************************************************) . 3 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1.29. 720 . 989 . 4 Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1.29. 912 1. (**********************************************************************************************************************************************) fifth Max Verstappen 569 Crimson Bull 3751.30. 046 (******************************************************************************************************************************************************) . 6 Alexander Albon […]

Read more

DS TECHEETAH presents new DS E-Tense FE20


The new DS E-Tense FE (***********************************************************************************************) – Photo: DS (**************************************************************) In developing the new DS E-Tense FE (************************************************************************************************) the crew used his experiences from the past years. The new monocoque was further developed by DS TECHEETAH, especially with regard to the diagram. The sporty elegant Scrutinize, which is created by the painting in black and gold, is now reinforced by […]

Read more

Alexander Sims still joins BMW i Andretti Motorsport


Photo: BMW Alexander Sims (GBR) will continue to represent the BMW colors in the first series for all-electric racing cars. In the past season, the Yearlings debuted in Formula E, achieved a podium finish. His teammate is Maximilian Günther (GER), whom the Group had already introduced as a newcomer in early September. (*******************************************************************************************************) As a long-time BMW works driver in […]

Read more
1 2 3 12