Formula One bosses have selected 10 the traditional vote F1 racers in season 2019.

Cyril Abiteboul, Christian Horner, Andreas Seidl, Guenther Steiner, Otmar Szafanauer, Franz Tost, Fred Vasseur, Claire Williams and Toto Wolff have selected world champion Lewis Hamilton in an anonymous vote this season. collected 169 points.

Max Verstappen took second place and Charles Leclerc took third. Sebastian Vettl was ranked fifth by team leaders, with Alexander Albon in sixth place among the newcomers.

Ferrari chief Mattia Binotto did not vote.

Ranking of the best runners of the season 2019 by team heads (points)

1 Lewis Hamilton 169

2 Max Verstappen 146

3 Charles Leclerc 124

4 Valtteri Bottas 68

5 Sebastian Vettel 58

6 Alexander Albon 57

7 Carlos Sainz 55
8 Daniel Ricciardo 49

9 George Russell 41

10 Lando Norris 38

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *