The polesitter region the tempo yet as soon as more at MotorLand as Morbidelli and Alex Marquez join the Eastern rider within the high three

Gran Premio Liqui Moly de Teruel polesitter Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu) ended MotoGP™ Warm Up fastest with a 1: 48.565, a high quality limited added boost of self belief for the Eastern rider who goes making an strive for his first MotoGP™ shield this afternoon. Entrance row starter Franco Morbidelli (Petronas Yamaha SRT) used to be P2 on Sunday morning, 0.091 seconds adrift, with Aragon GP podium finisher Alex Marquez (Repsol Honda Group) ending the high three.

COMING UP: Nakagami seeks the favorable live to a dream weekend 24/10/2020

The Eastern neatly-known individual will birth from his maiden premier class pole but can fill Alex Rins eying more MotorLand magic for company

Pol Espargaro (Crimson Bull KTM Factory Racing) showed solid tempo in FP4, the Spaniard launches from P9 and used to be fourth fastest. Danilo Petrucci (Ducati Group) rounded out the high five in Warm Up, the Ducati riders fill it all to create if they are to boom the bigger scoring factors.

Maverick Viñales (Monster Vitality Yamaha MotoGP), Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) and Championship leader Joan Mir (Group Suzuki Ecstar) performed within the high 10, loyal on the serve of sixth residing Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati Group). How mighty will the tables flip recently within the bustle for the title?

Rider round-up: Who’s bought the tempo forward of the Teruel GP? 24/10/2020

The premier class grid portion their thoughts on who’s within the correct form to compete for victory at MotorLand Aragon on Sunday

As soon as more, the premier class strive against is purely unmissable. Tune in and gaze the drama unfold at 13: 00 native time (GMT+1).

Top 10:

1. Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu) – 1: 48.565

2. Franco Morbidelli (Petronas Yamaha SRT) + 0.091

3. Alex Marquez (Repsol Honda Group) + 0.230

4. Pol Espargaro (Crimson Bull KTM Factory Racing) + 0.586

5. Danilo Petrucci (Ducati Group) + 0.601

6. Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati Group) + 0.649

7. Maverick Viñales (Monster Vitality Yamaha MotoGP) + 0.666

8. Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha SRT) + 0.739

9. Joan Mir (Group Suzuki Ecstar) + 0.763

10. Bradley Smith (Aprilia Racing Group Gresini) + 0.791

Every apply session, qualifying strive against and bustle, outlandish interviews, ancient races and so a ways more inconceivable express: here is VideoPass!

Like it? Share with your friends!

Racing Elite


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *